1. Lookout for Hope (9:47)
2. Monroe (7:02)
3. Big Shoe (7:50)
4. Egg Radio (11:10)

total time: (36:06)

Bill Frisell – guitar, loops
Viktor Krauss – bass
Kenny Wollesen – drums

All songs written by Bill Frisell (Friz-Tone Music/BMI)

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded live in concert direct to 2 track by Claudia Engelhart at Yoshi’s, Oakland, CA 5/8-11/04. Edited by Jon Evans and Lee Townsend at San Pablo Recorders, Berkeley, CA. Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, New York. Production assistance: Martin Lane, Adam Blomberg

1. Lost Highway (10:48)
2. Masters of War (9:00)
3. What The World Needs Now (5:21)
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (4:03)
5. Prelude/Body and Soul (3:04)
6. Paradox (6:33)
7. Cluck Old Hen (2:16)

total time: (41:10)

Bill Frisell – electric & acoustic guitars, loops
Tony Scherr – bass, acoustic guitar
Kenny Wollesen – drums, percussion

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded live at the Village Vanguard, New York City 12/9-12/03. Produced by Lee Townsend. Recording and Mixing Engineer: Tucker Martine. Mixed at In the Pocket Studio, Forestville, CA (assistant engineer: Jonathan Chi). Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, NYC. Production assistance: Adam Blomberg, Martin Lane

Lost Highway by Leon Payne (Sony/ATV Acuff Rose Music / BMI). Masters of War by Bob Dylan (Special Rider Music / SESAC). What the World Needs Now by Burt Bacharach & Hal David (New Hidden Valley Music Co. / Casa David / ASCAP). Somewhere Over the Rainbow by Harold Arlen, E.Y. Harburg (EMI Feist Catalog Inc. / ASCAP). Prelude by Bill Frisell, Tony Scherr, Kenny Wollesen (Friz-Tone Music / BMI). Body and Soul by Johnny Green, Edward Heyman and Robert Sour. Paradox by Sonny Rollins (Prestige Music Co. / BMI). Cluck Old Hen (traditional)