Carrie Rodriguez – vocals, fiddle, tenor guitar
Luke Jacobs– vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, lap steel, harmonica

Recorded by: Cliff Hargrove at The Cactus Cafe in Austin, TX on June 19th & 20th, 2013

Mixed by: Adam Muños with Lee Townsend at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, CA
Mastered by: Ken Lee at Ken Lee Mastering

Produced by: Carrie Rodriguez, Luke Jacobs & Lee Townsend

Track 1: Written by Carrie Rodriguez Tracks 2, 6 & 8: Written by Chip Taylor Tracks 3 & 7: Written by Carrie Rodriguez and Chip Taylor Track 4: Written by Ben Kyle Track 9: Written by Tomas Mendez Sosa Track 10: Written by Luke Jacobs & Carrie Rodriguez

1.   Lake Harriett
2.   50’s French Movie
3.   Devil In Mind
4.   Get Back
5.   Waterbound
6.   Got Your Name On It
7.   Sad Joy
8.   I Cry For Love
9.   La Punalada Trapera
10.  I Don’t Mind Waiting