Song List

1. The Real Thing
2. Let’s Leave This Town
3. Must Be the Whiskey
4. Today I Started Loving You Again
5. Laredo
6. Long Black Veil
7. Big River
8. Once Again One Day You Will Be Mine
9. Maybellene
10. Oh Set a Light
11. Red Dog Tracks
12. Elzick’s Farewell
13. Angel of the Morning
14. Wild Thing


Chip Taylor – vocals, acoustic guitar
Carrie Rodriguez – vocals, fiddle
Bill Frisell – electric guitar, loops
Greg Leisz – steel guitars, mandolin
David Piltch – bass guitar
Kenny Wolleson – drums, percussion

with special guests:
Katie Jackson and Denise Brown – backing vocals on “Oh Set A Light”
Buddy Miller – electric guitar on “Wild Thing”

Produced by Lee Townsend & Chip Taylor

Sound Engineer – Claudia Engelhart
Recording Engineer – Arnd Esser
Mixing Engineer:  Huck Bennert
Mastering Engineer:  Mark Donahue

Train Wreck Records