produced by Lee Townsend

Recording and Mixing Engineer: Jason Lehning
Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi
Assistant Engineers:  Ben Liscio and Kyle Ford
Production assistance:  Adam Blomberg

All songs composed and arranged by Doug Wamble except as noted:

String arranging and tracking on “Find Her Way” by Christian Howes and Christopher Marion
String arrangement on “It May Be A Dream” by Carrie Rodriguez
Horn arrangements by Doug Wamble

Recorded at Brooklyn Recording, Brooklyn, NY
Additional recording at SoBro Sound, Bronx, NY and The Bromley House, Brooklyn, NY
Mixed at The Compound, Nashville, TN
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NY, NY

Blue Note

Doug Wamble – vocals and guitars
Roy Dunlap – piano, organ, keyboards
Jeff Hanley – acoustic and electric bass, percussion
Peter Miles – drums and percussion

Charlie Hunter – 7-string guitar on “Think About It All”
Carrie Rodriguez – vocals and violins on “It May Be A Dream”
Jonah Smith – harmony vocal on “Freezer Burn”
Christian Howes – strings on “Find Her Way”
Holly Laessig – background vocals (1, 4, 7)
Jessica Wolfe – background vocals (1, 4, 7)
Steven Bernstein – trumpet (1, 2, 4, 8)
Chad Eby – tenor saxophone (1, 2, 4, 8)
Clark Gayton – trombone (1, 2, 4, 8)
Chris Miller – tenor and baritone saxophone (1, 4, 8)