Dusan Bogdanovic – guitar
Charlie Haden – bass
Tony Jones – percussion
James Newton – flute

Produced by Lee Townsend

Engineer: Bernie Kirsch
Assistant Engineer: Eric Westfall
Mastering: George Horn
Executive Producer: Herb Wong
Executive Producer for Reissue: Ian Mitchell
Produced for re-issue by Howard Silvers, Scott Zares and Tim Vickers
Restored and 24 bit mastered by Joel Jaffe, Studio D Recordings

1982 Palo Alto Records / 2003 Quicksilver Records

Recorded September, 1983 at Mad Hatter Studios, Los Angeles, CA
All compositions by Dusan Bogdanovic, Singidunum Music, ASCAP