1. Recollections (performed by Miles Davis)
2. Little Church (performed by Miles Davis)
3. Black Satin (performed by Miles Davis)
4. Under a Golden Sky (performed by Bill Frisell)
5. Happy House (performed by Ornette Coleman)
6. Over the Rainbow (Photo Book) (performed by Bill Frisell)
7. Lonely Fire (excerpt) (performed by Miles Davis)
8. Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World (performed by Israel Kamakawiwo’ole)
9. Vonetta (performed by Miles Davis)
10. Coffaro’s Theme (performed by Bill Frisell, Ron Miles, Curtis Fowlkes & Eyvind Kang)
11. Foreigner In a Free Land (Ornette Coleman)
12. Beautiful E. (performed by Bill Frisell, Hank Roberts, Kermit Driscoll & Joey Baron)
13. In a Silent Way (DJ Cam Remix) (performed by Miles Davis)


Featuring: Miles Davis, Bill Frisell, Ornette Coleman, Israel Kamakawiwo’ole, Ron Miles, Curtis Fowlkes, Eyvind Kang, Hank Roberts, Kermit Driscoll, Joey Baron, and others…

soundtrack album produced by Hal Willner

tracks 4 & 10 produced by Lee Townsend
track 6 produced by Hal Willner, Gus Van Zant and Lee Townsend
tracks 1, 2, 3, & 9 produced by Teo Macero
track 12 produced by Wayne Horvitz

Sony Music