Song List:

1. Interface
2. Beautiful Love
3. The Oracle x.mp3
4. Blues for CM x.mp3
5. Yesterdays
6. Blood Count
7. Maya’s Dance
8. Jacob’s Ladder
9. Trane Connections

Hank Jones – piano
Dave Holland – bass
Billy Higgins – drums


Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded and Mixed at Skyline Studios, New York
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

Recording and mixing engineer: James Farber
Mastering engineer: Greg Calbi