produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded at Avatar Studios, New York
Mixed at River Sound, New York
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York

Recording and mixing engineer: Joe Ferla
Mastering engineer: Greg Calbi


John Scofield – electric and acoustic guitar
Billy Martin – drums, tambourine
John Medeski – organ, wurlitzer, clavinet, piano
Chris Wood – acoustic and electric bass