Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded at Power Station, New York
Mixed at River Sound, New York
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

Recording and mixing engineer: James Farber
Mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

Blue Note

John Scofield – electric and acoustic guitar
Larry Goldings – organ and piano Dennis Irwin – bass Idris Muhammad – drums Don Alias – percussion Howard Johnson – tuba, bass clarinet, baritone saxophone
Steve Turre – trombone Billy Drewes – tenor saxaphone, flute
Randy Brecker – trumpet, flugelhorn