Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded at Power Station, New York
Mixed at River Sound, New York
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

Recording and mixing engineer: James Farber
Mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

Blue Note

John Scofield – electric and acoustic guitar
Eddie Harris – tenor saxophone
Larry Goldings – piano and organ
Dennis Irwin – bass
Bill Stewart – drums
Don Alias – percussion