Song list:

1. They Love Me Fifteen Feet Away x.mp3
2. Batuki Burundi
3. Netcong On My Mind
4. Right Brain Patrol x.mp3
5. Heru Nazel x.mp3
6. Inside Four Walls
7. You
8. After You
9. Whispers
10. Log O’ Rhythem
11. Light In Your Eye
12. The Call

Marc Johnson – bass
Ben Monder – electric and acoustic guitars
Arto Tuncboyaciyan – percussion, voice

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded and Mixed at Skyline Studios, New York
Recording and mixing engineer: James Farber