Song List

1. Emergency Peace
2. Dusk
3. The Painter
4. The Ttucked Sleeve of a One-Armed Boy
5. Unison
6. Double Dance
7. Circle of the Heart
8. Charlie in the Parker
9. Tribute

Marty Ehrlich – bass clarinet, flute, wooden flutes, alto saxophone
Abdul Wadud – cello
Lindsey Horner – bass
Muhal Richard Abrams – piano on #2 & #8

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded and Mixed at Skyline Studios, New York
Engineer: James Farber
Mastered at New York Digital

New World Records