produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded at Mobius Music, San Francisco
Mixed at Different Fur Recording, San Francisco
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

Engineer: Christian Jones
Mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

Design: Gwen Terpstra
Photography: Kirstie Laird
All songs by Paul Sprawl.

A Songline / Tone Field Production
on Intuition Music

Paul Sprawl- vocals, acoustic and distortion guitars
with guests
Noe Venable – additional vocals
Tom Meshishnek – ambient guitars
Viktor Krauss, Lee Alexander – bass
Jenny Scheinman – violin
David Zasloff – shakuhachi
Scott Amendola – drums & percusssion