Produced by Lee Townsend

Engineered by Adam Munoz at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA
Mastered by Ken Lee

Artwork and package design by Doug Chayka
Photos by Lenny Gonzales

©2012 Flower Note Records

Irene Sazer: violin & vocals
Alisa Rose: violin & vocals
Dina Maccabee: violin & vocals
Jessic Ivry: cello & vocals

1 by Regina Spektor, arranged by Alisa Rose
2 by Iren Sazer
3 by Alisa Rose
4 by Gilberto Gil, translated and arranged by Dina Maccabee
5 traditional, arranged by Dina Maccabee after Joe Falcon and Michael Doucet
6 by Duke Pearson, arranged by Irene Sazer
7 by Roger Tallroth, arranged by Alisa Rose
8 by Hoffmaster, arranged by Dina Mccabee after Jake Phelps and Bruce Greene
9 lyrics by David Byrne, music by David Byrne and David Longstreth, arranged by Jessica Ivry
10 traditional, arranged by Dina Maccabee after Varise Conner and David Greely