tracks 1, 2 & 8
produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded at Möbius Music and Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco
Mixed at Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco
Mastered at Rocket Lab, San Francisco

Recording Engineers: Oliver DiCicco, Christian Jones, Mark Needham and Tom Doty
Mixing Engineer: Judy Clapp
Mastering Engineer: Paul Stubblebine

Stephen Yerkey – vocal, electric guitar
Joe Gore – electric & acoustic guitar
David Phillips – pedal steel guitar
Clark Suprynowicz – acoustic bass
Chris Cacace – drums
Fred Cirillo – keyboard, Hammond B-3, accordion
Jim Kassis – percussion

Song List

1. Maker’s Mark
2. If I Do Dream of You (Don’t Wake Me Up)
3. Where Cash Is King
4. The 600 Club
5. Stay Close to Me
6. Speak the Same to Everyone
7. Tune of An Evening
8. Simple Things
9. I Just Haven’t Laid Down Yet
10. Cocksucking Blonde
11. The Final Word