Song List

1. Damn Right I’m Somebody
2. Get on the Good Foot / Rockhard in a Funky Place x.mp3
3. Stomping Grounds / Untitled Instrumental / Green Chimneys
4. The Payback / I Mean You x.mp3
5. Brake’s Sake
6. Ruby My Dear
7. Meeting at Terminis Corner / I Got a Bag of
My own
8. Brilliant Corners
9. Cross the Track / Thelonious

Will Bernard – guitar
John Schott – guitar
Charlie Hunter – 8-string guitar, bass
Scott Amendola – drums, percussion

Produced by Lee Townsend


Recorded at Mobius Music, San Francisco
Mixed at Different Fur Recording, San Francisco
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York

Recording engineer: Christian Jones
Mixing engineer: Judy Clapp
Mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

Warner Bros. Records